Midleton Hillwalking Club Compass Logo
Midleton Hillwalking Club

Contact Details

For general information or new membership inquiries, please email info@midletonhillwalkers.com

Visit us on facebook for the latest information.

Committee for 2016/2017

Email Contact Committee members for 2016/2017
chairperson@midletonhillwalkers.com Chairperson: Ray O'Grady
vicechairperson@midletonhillwalkers.com Vicechairperson: Roger Morley
secretary@midletonhillwalkers.com Secretary: Louise Murphy
treasurer@midletonhillwalkers.com Treasurer: Brendan Griffin
pro@midletonhillwalkers.com PRO: Jamie Monaghan
training@midletonhillwalkers.com Training Officer: Tim McSweeney
environment@midletonhillwalkers.com Environmental Officer: Ray McEvoy
sundaywalks@midletonhillwalkers.com Walks Co-ordinator Sunday: Sharon Burns
saturdaywalks@midletonhillwalkers.com Walks Co-ordinator Saturday: Sharon Burns
socials@midletonhillwalkers.com Social Committee: Mamie Garde, Christine Conlon, Catherine O’Connor, Helen Baverstock, Josie Cassidy
webmaster@midletonhillwalkers.com Webmaster: Bill Wright