Midleton Hillwalking Club Compass Logo
Midleton Hillwalking Club

Contact Details

For general information or new membership inquiries, please email info@midletonhillwalkers.com

Visit us on facebook for the latest information.

Committee for 2021/2022

Email Contact Committee members for 2021/2022
chairperson@midletonhillwalkers.com Chairperson: Sharon Burns
vicechairperson@midletonhillwalkers.com Vicechairperson: Richard Hennessy
secretary@midletonhillwalkers.com Secretary: Louise Murphy
treasurer@midletonhillwalkers.com Treasurer: Bernadette McCarthy
pro@midletonhillwalkers.com PRO: Jamie Monagan
training@midletonhillwalkers.com Training Officer: Tim McSweeney
environment@midletonhillwalkers.com Environmental Officer: Jimmy O'Leary
sundaywalks@midletonhillwalkers.com Walks Co-ordinator Sunday: Helen Baverstock
saturdaywalks@midletonhillwalkers.com Walks Co-ordinator Low Level: Marie O'Leary
socials@midletonhillwalkers.com Social Committee: Mamie Garde, Christine Conlon, Catherine O’Connor, Michelle McSweeney, Lillian Hennessy
webmaster@midletonhillwalkers.com Webmaster: Bill Wright